New Video from the AAO Council on Communications

CLICK HERE to view the American Association of Orthodontists' latest video from the Council on Communications

November 6, 2017 Meeting News

Thanks American Orthodontics for sponsoring Imagine Consulting for a packed house of 350 attendees at the November 6 meeting!


October 2, 2017 Meeting News

AAO Associate General Counsel Sean Murphy (photo right) attended the meeting to discuss the benefits of AAOPAC with ISO members (Dr. Vince Arpino photo left)


Illinois State Dental Society (ISDS) President Dr. Barbara Mousel (photo center) shared the latest updates with attending members, including ISDS President-Elect and ISO Trustee Dr. Randall Markarian (photo right) and ISO Liaison and MSO Trustee to the AAO Dr. Mike Durbin (photo left)


April 3, 2017 Meeting News

Dr. Steve Roehm, who received the ISO Merit Award at the luncheon, is shown with all of his family in attendance.

Members elected the 2017 - 2018 ISO Board of Directors shown in the photo:

(Left to Right Front Row) Drs. Randy Wright, Doug Head, Bill Beam, Eric Barnes, Betsy Ulrich
(Left to Right Back Row) Drs. Mike Durbin, Spencer Pope, Raymond Tsou, Kyint Chwa, Scott Prose, Randall Markarian, Mike Erhart, Pranav Patel, Libby Graham
Absent: Dr. Steve Marshall

Click here to download the press release announcing the 2017 - 2018 ISO Board of Directors.